Officers

Name Title Contact Information
Samuel Jackson President president@sunshineslopers.com
Oscar Perry Vice President vicepresident@sunshineslopers.com
Dee McCord Recording Secretary secretary@sunshineslopers.com
Clara Johnson Corresponding Secretary corresponding@sunshineslopers.com
Howard Dupree Treasurer treasurer@sunshineslopers.com
Lawanda Joseph Past President pastprez@sunshineslopers.com

 

Board Members

Name Title Contact Information
Dr. Renee Posey Trip Chair eposey2@bellsouth.net
Bonnie Sims Trip Treasurer wesrand1@bellsouth.net
Sabrina Smith Membership Chair addyfsmith@yahoo.com
Retha Boone-Fye Public Relations rethaboone@comcast.net
  Social Media Cooridinator  
Davida Nelums Youth Director dnelums@hotmail.com
Coryus Veal Communications Director coryus25@att.net
Delores Flowers Social Activities socialacitivities@sunshineslopers.com
Dr. Cathia Darling Sunshine Fund cdarling@bellsouth.net
Oscar Perry Holiday Party Chairperson oslop1@aol.com
Beverly Laners Director At Large belle_lena@hotmail.com
Howard Dupree Safety Director treasurer@sunshineslopers.com